It’s Today!

I hope you’ll join me TONIGHT, February 16- 8pm, SideWalk Cafe,   94 Avenue A at East 6th Street to hear some of my original music. **NEW SONGS performed for the first time.                                   Be a part of the adventure!

Save the Date!

As I write- “It’s Today” in the title of this blog entry,  my musical theatre self can’t help but be reminded of the lyrics from Mame…

“There’s a ‘thank you’ you can give life, if you live life all the way.”

Thank you Jerry Herman!

One thought on “It’s Today!

  1. Susan Yure says:

    My dearest Becca,

    I send my love and good wishes with you all day today. Just picture me right in the front kvelling! Hope everything comes out just the way you planned. And if not, it might be even better.

    Adoringly, Mom

Leave a comment